RENEW 2016

WE DO NOT RENEW YOUR SUBSCRIPTION…
…AUTOMATICALLY.

ONE YEAR AGO, WE WERE NOT SEARCHING FOR CUSTOMERS, BUT PARTNERS, FRIENDS, CONTRIBUTORS, AND PATRONS!

ONE YEAR LATER, YOU ARE ONE OF THE ONLY 3,000 PARTNERS OF SHOOTER MAGAZINE.

NOW, YOU CAN RENEW YOUR ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION AND CONTINUE BEING A SHAREHOLDER
OF THE MAGAZINE.

VISIT WWW.SHOOTERMAG.COM AND RENEW YOUR SUBSCRIPTION.

In the checkout process should include the discount code (FOR SUBSCRIBERS ONLY) and you will rewarded with a 20€ discount.

YOUR SUPPORT
MAKES THIS PROJECT
SUSTAINABLE.

3 thoughts on “RENEW 2016

  1. I am trying to re-new and the link is inoperable. I went to the site and do not see the subscribers option. Please help. Thanks kindly, Constance Soutullo >

    Like

  2. Hi there,

    I have a question regarding renewal of my subscription.

    I went to renew earlier, typed in the correct discount code, but instead of a 20€ discount, I was presented with a €0.01 discount. (Please see the attached screen shot.) I thought this worth inquiring about before continuing the process.

    Could you let me know if this is an error in the site’s check out system, or if I am not eligible for the discount for some reason?

    Thank you!

    alan

    > 2016.03.08 2:05、SHOOTER MAGAZINE のメール: > >

    Like

    1. Hello Alan!

      No problem in the payment system and you can benefit from the discount.
      The value of new subscriptions is 199 €, the price of the Subscription Renewal (€ 179) already includes the discount of 20 euros.
       
      Thank you for renewing your subscription!

      Like

Leave a comment